User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 39 5 13% 2 1 -1
Alan Bid <alanbidart@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bart Kerkvliet <bkerkvliet@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
bencomp <ben@companjen.name> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Roosendaal <chrisr@ogd.nl> 55 17 31% 6 6 0
chrisroosendaal <c.roosendaal@ogd.nl> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Crucq <info@pietercrucq.nl> (Pieter Crucq) 11 0 0% 0 0 0
crucq <info@pietercrucq.nl> (Pieter Crucq) 8 0 0% 0 0 0
crucq <pieter@pieters-mbp.home> 10 0 0% 0 0 0
eindgebruiker <gaele@guruburu.com> 77 15 19% 8 7 -1
Eleni Castro <ecastro@fas.harvard.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Eleni Castro <posixeleni@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Elizabeth Quigley <equigley@iq.harvard.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Erik Hauck <v-erikh@gatesarchive.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Fons Laan <fons.laan@gmail.com> 23 3 13% 2 2 0
fonslaan <fons.laan@gmail.com> 21 1 5% 1 0 -1
Furqan wasi <furqan@weareavp.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Geert Boeve <gboeve@boa.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gordan Cupac (IISG) <gcu@iisg.nl> (Gordan Cupac) 15 0 0% 0 0 0
Gordan Cupac (IISG) <gordan-cupac@users.noreply.github.com> 239 13 5% 4 8 4
Gordan Cupac <gcu@iisg.nl> 680 33 5% 17 16 -1
Gordan Cupac <gordan-cupac@users.noreply.github.com> 126 0 0% 0 0 0
gordan-cupac <gordan-cupac@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Gustavo Durand <gdurand@iq.harvard.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Gustavo Durand <scolapasta+github@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Igor <igorvich1988@hotmail.com> 47 0 0% 0 1 1
Int. Inst. of Social History <info@socialhistoryservices.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jlhardes <jlhardes@iu.edu> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
JoshBone <jozsef.bone@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
kcondon <kcondon@hmdc.harvard.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
kerim <9cas8tor#> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Kerim <kerim.meijer@gmail.com> 82 2 2% 1 2 1
kerim <kerim.meijer@quicknet.nl> 62 6 10% 2 2 0
kerim1 <kerim.meijer@gmail.com> 897 52 6% 21 18 -3
kerim1 <kerim.meijer@iisg.nl> (Kerim Meijer) 229 2 1% 2 2 0
kerim1 <kerim1@users.noreply.github.com> 397 3 1% 3 5 2
Leonid Andreev <leonid@hmdc.harvard.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Lucien van Wouw <lwo@iisg.nl> (Lucien van Wouw <lwo@iisg.nl>) 1505 78 5% 43 42 -1
lwo <lwo@iisg.nl> (Lucien van Wouw) 260 0 0% 0 0 0
Major Seitan <major.seitan@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael Bar-Sinai <mich.barsinai@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael Heppler <mheppler@hmdc.harvard.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Nouman Tayyab <=> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nouman Tayyab <noumantayyab@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
opensrf <opensrf@evergreen5.iisg.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Philip Durbin <philip_durbin@harvard.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Philip Durbin <philipdurbin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pieter Crucq <info@pietercrucq.nl> (Pieter Crucq) 8 0 0% 0 0 0
posixeleni <posixeleni@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Raman Prasad <raman_prasad@harvard.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
rlzijdeman <richard.zijdeman@iisg.nl> (Richard Zijdeman) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@api.store0> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@erebus.index0> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@ristat.sandbox.socialhistoryservices.org> 12 0 0% 0 0 0
Stefan van Wouw <stefanvanwouw@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Stefan van Wouw <swo@iisg.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephen Kraffmiller <skraffmiller@hmdc.harvard.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Syed Nouman Tayyab <noumantayyab@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Tikhonov Vyacheslav <4tikhonov@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <cro@devthea2.(none)> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vyacheslav Tykhonov <4tikhonov@gmail.com> 55 0 0% 0 0 0
Vyacheslav Tykhonov <nlgis@node-128.dev.socialhistoryservices.org> 31 0 0% 0 0 0
Vyacheslav Tykhonov <root@node-146.dev.socialhistoryservices.org> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Vyacheslav Tykhonov <vty@iisg.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Zaheer <zaheer@xoho.tech> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
¨Vyacheslav <4tikhonov@gmail.com> 11 0 0% 0 0 0